Blast Furnace #47

We return from summer hiatus with an extra-long episode featuring tracks by Digital Factor, Nitro/Noise, Cyferdyne, GIUSY L@ [DINGUE], Caustic, Cruise [CTRL], NXV, Synapscape, Phosgore and more.. It’s good to be back!

PLAY EPISODE #47 (right-click to download)


Blast Furnace #46

DJ Engelockt heads up this episode with tracks by Alter Der Ruine, Combichrist, Nachtmahr, Ad·ver·sary, S.I.N.A., Psycho Bitch, Sleep Clinic, Miktek and more!

PLAY EPISODE #46 (right-click to download)